Reset Reviews

If you liked my book please consider making a comment to this post.

It’s really quick and painless.

If you didn’t like it, keep it to yourself.      Brian

 

One thought on “Reset Reviews

  1. I enjoyed RESET. The start of the book was a little hard to get into, but the survival story was excellent. The descriptions drew me into the amazing world and survival story, and I completely enjoyed it. The end was not what I expected, but the central story was very well done.Well done Brian! I look forward to reading future publications.

Leave a Reply

